Board of Directors

Greene County Economic Development Corporation Board Membership

Mark Maraglio

of theĀ  National Bank of Coxsackie, representing a Commercial Lending Institution
(Term expires March 31, 2022)

Bradley W. Cummings

of Pattison, Koskey, Howe and Bucci, representing a Local Public Accounting Firm
(Term expires March 31, 2021)

Allen Austin

of the Bank of Greene County, representing an At-Large Local Business Person
(Term expires March 31, 2021)

Linda H. Overbaugh

District 1 Representative to the Greene County Legislature

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members

Dr. George Timmons

President of the Columbia-Greene Community College

Jeff Friedman

Executive Director of the Greene County Chamber of Commerce

Rene VanSchaack

Executive Director of the Greene County Industrial Development Agency


Mark Maraglio

Board Chair

Bradley Cummings

Board Vice-Chair

Karl Heck

Executive Director

Evelyn Donnelly


Committee Assignments


Allen Austin, Bradley Cummings, Karen Deyo


Mark Maraglio, Linda Overbaugh


Bradley Cummings, Linda Overbaugh

Loan Review

Mark Maraglio, Allen Austin, Linda Overbaugh


Contracting Officer

Karl Heck

PARIS Primary Authorizer

Evelyn Donnelly

PARIS Certifier

Karl Heck

Code of Ethics Officer


Download Complete GCEDC Organizational Plan

Quick Links